CTF Legal Logo

The attorneys of CTF Law Offices, P.C. f/k/a Chorey, Taylor & Feil,
A Professional Corporation, have moved on to new ventures.
Please contact them at their new firms as follows...

Taylor, Feil, Harper, Lumsden and Hess, P.C.
www.tfhlegal.com

Please contact the following attorneys at:

3340 Peachtree Rd, N.E., Suite 250, Atlanta, Georgia 30326
Tel: 404-214-1200
Fax: 404-214-1201

John L. Taylor, Jr. - jtaylor@tfhlegal.com
Otto F. Feil - ofeil@tfhlegal.com
Lisa F. Harper - lfharper@tfhlegal.com
C. David Lumsden - dlumsden@tfhlegal.com
Matthew Hess - mhess@tfhlegal.com
Cher Gregoire - cgregoire@tfhlegal.com
Daniel J. Plevak - dplevak@tfhlegal.com
Susan Shivers Fink - ssfink@ctflegal.com
Celeste McCollough - celeste@tfhlegal.com
Steven S. Ritchey - sritchey@tfhlegal.com
Susan Dignan - sdignan@tfhlegal.com

Barnes & Thornburg LLP
www.btlaw.com

Please contact the following attorneys at:

3475 Piedmont Road, N.E. Suite 1700, Atlanta, GA 30305-2954
Tel: 404-846-1693
Fax: 404-264-4033

Thomas V. Chorey, Jr. - Tom.Chorey@btlaw.com
Thomas J. Gallo - Thomas.Gallo@btlaw.com
John L. Watkins - John.Watkins@btlaw.com